We Are

Trust in brands is at an all-time low. Consumer cynicism is epidemic. Over 95% of all advertising is ignored. There exists a “new normal” in marketing. And we couldn’t be happier. We’ve long held that agencies need to focus their talent, their technology and their tenacity on nurturing life-long brand engagements. And so for the organizations willing to ground themselves in truth, integrity and authenticity, we do more than simply generate customers, we create believers.

we believe

strategy starts with a human truth

good campaigns leverage genuine emotion

smart media blends art and science

executions should refuse to be ignored

Matt White

Matt White

Matt is Chairman and CEO of White64. When he’s not wooing clients or chasing new business, he’s tearing up a golf course somewhere in NoVA and blogging about all things advertising.

mattw@white64.com

Carrie Edwards

Carrie Edwards

Carrie is President and Co-Chair of White64. Carrie circles tough brand challenges with a combination of instinct and ability. She thrives on finding creative solutions based on research and strategy.

carriee@white64.com

LEADERSHIP

Kipp Monroe

Kipp Monroe

Executive Creative Director

kippm@white64.com

Jose Banzon

Jose Banzon

VP Account

joseb@white64.com

Kerry Beutel

Kerry Beutel

COO

kerryb@white64.com

Matt Walker

Matt Walker

Creative Director

mwalker@white64.com

Alicia Gehring

Alicia Gehring

VP Media

aliciag@white64.com

Corey Lane

Corey Lane

Business Development

coreyl@white64.com

[unex_ce_instagram id="content_4q80dlq5k" count="24" span="span1" is_fluid="yes" remove_gutter="yes" target="dribbble" random="disabled"][/ce_instagram]