We Are

Trust in brands is at an all-time low. Consumer cynicism is epidemic. Over 95% of all advertising is ignored. There exists a “new normal” in marketing. And we couldn’t be happier. We’ve long held that agencies need to focus their talent, their technology and their tenacity on nurturing life-long brand engagements. And so for the organizations willing to ground themselves in truth, integrity and authenticity, we do more than simply generate customers, we create believers.

we believe

strategy starts with a human truth

good campaigns leverage genuine emotion

smart media blends art and science

executions should refuse to be ignored

Matt White

Matt White

President

mattw@white64.com

Kerry Beutel

Kerry Beutel

President & COO

kerryb@white64.com

Jose Banzon

Jose Banzon

EVP Client Engagement

joseb@white64.com

Kipp Monroe

Kipp Monroe

Executive Creative Director

kippm@white64.com

Alicia Gehring

Alicia Gehring

VP Media

aliciag@white64.com

Nate Whittington

Nate Whittington

VP Finance & Operations

natew@white64.com

Kelly Weismiller

Kelly Weismiller

VP Account

kellyw@white64.com

Matt Walker

Matt Walker

Group Creative Director

mwalker@white64.com

Heather Knight

Heather Knight

Group Creative Director

heatherk@white64.com

Tim Hurt

Tim Hurt

Executive Producer, LABS

timh@white64.com

Alex Belgrave

Alex Belgrave

Associate Creative Director

alexb@white64.com

Tori Barmoy

Tori Barmoy

Executive Producer, VIDEO

torib@white64.com

WHITE64 is a member of the AMIN Global Network

The Advertising & Marketing Independent Network (AMIN) Worldwide is an alliance of 50+ marketing firms across the Americas, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Asia Pacific. We increase the reach of members and clients through industry expertise, global market insight and knowledge of emerging trends. Since 1932, AMIN has been providing award-winning solutions at greater value. See how we’ve helped companies reach their potential at AMINWorldwide.com.

AMIN MapAMIN Map